A THREEFOLD REQUIREMENT FOR ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

LA MAISON LANGÉ formulas are the result of expertise and commitment, based on three founding principles.

SELECTION – TRANSFORMATION – CONCENTRATION

SELECTION

LANGÉ carefully selects its ingredients from among the most effective active substances found in Nature, based on origin, purity and optimum harvest time. LANGÉ is also particularly vigilant regarding the use of so-called controversial
ingredients.

French Knowledge of aromatic and medicinal plants comes from a very old and beautiful tradition. Despite pressure from a booming chemical and pharmaceutical industry, LA MAISON LANGÉ remains confident in the quality of the plant resources of its deeply agricultural country.

LANGÉ promotes the use of renewable resources, biodegradable raw materials and controlled manufacturing processes. Since the brand’s creation back in 2006, it has been working constantly to promote sustainable development.

It is the sourcing responsibility of LA MAISON LANGÉ to offer Cosmetology that respects the land we all share.

TRANSFORMATION

LANGÉ unites tradition and modernity by combining in its products the timeless virtues of natural extracts, with the latest generation of biotechnological innovations. For its products, LANGÉ uses natural extracts or extracts of natural origin, capable of rivalling the most sophisticated molecules developed by chemical synthesis.

CONCENTRATION

The sourcing requirement makes it possible to obtain the most concentrated natural ingredients, extremely rich in active substances. LA MAISON LANGÉ products offer among the highest levels of active ingredients. It is this concentration that holds the secret of the performance of the active natural ingredients in LA MAISON LANGÉ products.

EXCEPTIONAL RESULTS OVER TIME

In 2008, LA MAISON LANGÉ launched an ultra-rich innovative product, ALGO-ACTIVE MIRACLE SERUM, with its “Lipofilling” effect. Based on Kombucha which is derived from the fermentation of sweet tea, rich in organic acids and B vitamins. It smooths and refreshes the skin thanks to its re-densifying effect to visibly reduce the signs of aging. It also contains GP4G™, a marine active ingredient obtained from Plankton , to stimulate the skin’s cellular metabolism.

In 2012, LA MAISON LANGÉ launched another innovative product for smoothing and lifting the facial skin, LIFT-ME DAY CREAM. Based on Liftiss®SB, an active ingredient studied in clinical trials, obtained from the fruit pulp which coats Baobab seeds. User tests made on Liftiss®SB revealed that 77% of women saw their facial skin quickly regain radiance and firmness. A promise and a concept ahead of their time.
In addition to this day cream, the following year, LANGÉ released REMODELING NIGHT CREAM, also an immediate bestseller. This intensive night treatment works throughout the night, leaving skin beautifully fresh in the morning.

In 2016, LA MAISON LANGÉ launched two innovative products to detoxify the skin and protect it against pollution: URBAN DEFENSE SERUM and URBAN PROTECT DAY CREAM. This unique range was quickly adopted by many urban women, because of its protective benefits against UV rays, heavy metals and fine particle pollution. Their naturality and sensoriality were immediately noted in the press, attracting users in many countries.

In 2020, LA MAISON LANGÉ will be launching its PLATINIUM range, focused on cell renewal and stimulation.
RE-DENSIFYING CELLULAR NIGHT CREAM helps optimize the performance of skin’s natural regeneration processes. This melt-away whipped balm formula, which fuses with the skin, ensures optimal absorption of the active ingredients. LANGÉ is re-inventing the concept of the duvet for the skin in this cozy treatment.

Each year, LA MAISON LANGÉ launches innovative products, on the border between flower-desire and plant-dream, whose active ingredients moisturize, nourish, regenerate, correct, lift, firm, revitalize, lighten or simply purify the skin.

These new refreshing or oxygenating treatments are increasingly GREEN and available in TRAVEL SIZES to adapt to modern lifestyles. Always with the aim of celebrating our CHERISHED CUSTOMERS.

HERITAGE MADE IN FRANCE WITH AN INTERNATIONAL REACH

LA MAISON LANGÉ creates and improves the power and excellence of its treatments, in its factory located in the heart of the world’s leading hub for resources and knowledge in perfumery-cosmetics, the Cosmetic Valley.

Created over time by the successive arrival of several major brands (Dior, Guerlain, Hermes, Sisley, Shiseido, etc.), the Cosmetic Valley was declared a Competitive Cluster by President Jacques Chirac, in 2004. A region specialized in the cultivation of medicinal plants and high-quality cosmetics, Cosmetic Valley is world-renowned for its cosmetological knowledge.

Equipped with this knowledge, today LANGÉ products are distributed in more than 15 countries across the globe, through specialized channels, general networks and pharmacies. They are also present at major Cosmetology events. Everywhere, the brand is enjoying and displaying a reputation for excellence. Its seriousness, strength and reactivity, make LA MAISON LANGÉ a trusted partner for export distributors.

The opening of 10 LANGÉ SPAS in China, currently with over 300 beauticians, is a real accolade for the brand, which sees this as a way to enhance the treatment experience of its consumers.

4/ THE FOUNDER, A MULTI-FACETED INNOVATOR
Passionate about natural materials and their transformation, attracted by the creative richness of the Cosmetics sector, Eric Fustier launched the brand LANGÉ – Paris in 2008. He created an initial range of four products, with anti-aging action, whose visible effects were quickly recognized. Thanks to consumer enthusiasm, the range became a market success, and would serve as a basis and model for the development of the brand.

Over the years, the LANGÉ team have developed 14 additional ranges, with a total of 85 products, all based on Alga, Plant and Flower extracts. Each range has a specific action based on the user’s age, skin type and specific climatic conditions.

There are many testimonies confirming the effectiveness of the treatments and their great quality-price ratio. It is precisely that, which makes LA MAISON LANGÉ a brand to which clients remain loyal over time. A loyalty which delights the LA MAISON LANGÉ team and which provides the motivation to continue to expand their range.

Today, the LANGÉ team continue to expand the product ranges in line with the brand’s values:
– To transform natural materials into diverse products
– To create treatments for all women, because everyone is unique
– To celebrate women, by making them feel beautiful every day

LA MAISON LANGÉ, a true artisan in luxury cosmetic research, enhances women’s beauty with its ultra-targeted and customized treatments.

UNE TRIPLE EXIGENCE SUR LES ACTIFS

Les formules de LA MAISON LANGÉ sont le résultat d’une expertise et d’un engagement qui s’appuient sur trois principes fondateurs.

LA SÉLECTION – LA TRANSFORMATION – LA CONCENTRATION

LA SÉLECTION

Parmi les actifs les plus puissants de la Nature, LANGÉ opère une sélection rigoureuse sur la provenance, la pureté, et la meilleure période de récolte. LANGÉ est aussi particulièrement vigilant quant à l’utilisation d’ingrédients dits controversés.

Le Savoir-faire Français en matière de plantes aromatiques et médicinales est issu d’une très ancienne et belle tradition. Malgré la pression d’une industrie chimique et pharmaceutique en plein essor, LA MAISON LANGÉ est restée confiante dans la qualité des ressources végétales de son pays profondément agricole.

Nous favorisons l’utilisation de ressources renouvelables, de matières premières biodégradables, et de procédés de fabrication contrôlés. Nous agissons tous les jours, pour le développement durable, et ce, depuis la création de la marque en 2006.
La responsabilité-source de LA MAISON LANGÉ est de proposer une Cosmétologie respectueuse de notre terre commune à tous.

LA TRANSFORMATION

LANGÉ concilie tradition et modernité en combinant pour ses actifs, les vertus millénaires des extraits de la nature et les innovations biotechnologiques de dernière génération. Nous utilisons pour nos produits, des extraits naturels ou d’origine naturelle, capables de rivaliser avec les molécules toujours plus sophistiquées, développées par la chimie de synthèse.

LA CONCENTRATION

Cette exigence à la source permet d’obtenir les ingrédients naturels les plus concentrés et les plus riches en principes actifs. LA MAISON LANGÉ affiche dans ses produits, un des taux de principes actifs les plus importants de sa catégorie. C’est cette concentration qui constitue le secret de la performance des actifs naturels, dans les soins LANGÉ.

AU FIL DU TEMPS, DES RÉSULTATS EXCEPTIONNELS

En 2008, la MAISON LANGÉ lance le SÉRUM MIRACLE ALGO-ACTIF avec son effet « Lipofilling ». A base de Kombucha, issu de la fermentation du Thé sucré, riche en acides organiques et vitamines B. Il lisse et rafraîchit la peau par effet re-densifiant pour une réduction des signes visibles du vieillissement. Ce sérum contient également le GP4G™, principe actif marin obtenu à partir de Plancton, pour stimuler le métabolisme cutané.

En 2012, LANGÉ lance un produit novateur qui va permettre de lifter et lisser la peau du visage, la CRÈME de JOUR LIFT-ME. A base de Liftiss®SB, un actif objectivé par des tests cliniques, obtenu à partir de la pulpe des fruits qui enrobent les graines du Baobab. 77 % des utilisatrices ayant testé cet actif, affirment que leur visage retrouve rapidement éclat et fermeté. Une promesse et un concept en avance sur leur temps.

En 2016, LANGÉ lance deux produits innovants pour une protection contre la pollution urbaine et pour détoxifier : le SÉRUM URBAN DÉFENSE et la CRÈME DE JOUR URBAN PROTECT. Cette gamme unique est rapidement adoptée par de nombreuses femmes, pour ses bienfaits protecteurs contre les UV, la pollution aux métaux lourds et aux particules fines. Leur naturalité et leur sensorialité sont immédiatement adoptées.

En 2020, la MAISON LANGÉ met sur le marché la gamme PLATINIUM, axée sur le renouvellement cellulaire et sa stimulation. La CRÈME CELLULAIRE RE-DENSIFIANTE DE NUIT va aider à optimiser les performances des processus naturels de régénération de la peau. Grâce à cette formule baume fouetté ultra-fondante qui fusionne avec la peau, LANGÉ ré-invente ici la notion de couette cutanée dans une soin douillet.

Chaque année, la MAISON LANGÉ créé de produits innovants à la frontière entre le désir-fleur et le rêve-plante, pour hydrater, nourrir, régénérer, corriger, lifter, raffermir, revitaliser, éclaircir, ou simplement purifier.

Ces nouveaux soins lumineux sont toujours plus GREEN et plus NOMADES pour s’adapter au nouveau monde naissant. Et toujours avec pour objectif de célébrer nos CHÈRES CLIENTES.

UN HÉRITAGE MADE IN FRANCE QUI RAYONNE A L’INTERNATIONAL

LA MAISON LANGÉ crée et améliore le pouvoir et l’excellence de ses soins, sur son propre site à Saint Jean de Braye, au cœur du 1er pôle mondial de ressources et de savoir-faire en parfumerie-cosmétique, la Cosmetic Valley.

Constituée au fil du temps par l’installation successive des sites historiques de Dior, Guerlain, Hermes, Sisley ou Shiseido, entre autres, la Cosmetic Valley fut déclarée Pôle de Compétitivité par le Président Chirac, en 2004. Une région spécialisée dans la culture de plantes médicinales et cosmétiques de grande qualité, et réputée mondialement pour son savoir-faire cosmétologique.

Fort de ce savoir-faire les produits LANGÉ sont aujourd’hui distribués dans plus de 15 pays à travers le monde, dans des réseaux spécialisés ou généralistes, des pharmacies, mais aussi présents sur les évènements majeurs de la cosmétologie. Partout, la marque jouit et affiche une réputation d’excellence. Son sérieux, sa solidité et sa réactivée, font de la MAISON LANGÉ un partenaire de confiance pour les distributeurs à l’export.

L’ouverture de 10 SPAS LANGÉ en Chine aujourd’hui, avec plus de 300 esthéticiennes, est une véritable consécration pour la marque, qui voit là une manière de décupler l’expérience de soin pour ses consommatrices.

LE FONDATEUR, UN CRÉATIF MULTIPLE
Passionné par les matières naturelles et leur transformation, attiré par la richesse créative du secteur de la Cosmétique, Eric Fustier lance la marque LANGÉ-Paris en 2008. Il créé une gamme de quatre produits à l’action anti-âge, dont les effets visibles sont rapidement reconnus. Grâce à l’enthousiasme des consommatrices, cette gamme s’impose sur le marché, et va servir de base au développement de la marque.

Au fil des années, l’équipe LANGÉ a développé 14 gammes supplémentaires, un total de 85 produits, tous à base d’extraits d’Algues, de Plantes, et de Fleurs. Chaque gamme a une action spécifique en fonction de l’âge, du type de peau, et du climat particulier de son utilisatrice.

De nombreux témoignages attestent de l’efficacité des soins et de leur très bon rapport qualité/prix. C’est ce qui fait de la MAISON LANGÉ une marque à laquelle on reste fidèle, longtemps. Une fidélité dont se réjouit l’équipe de la MAISON LANGÉ qui trouve là, sa motivation pour continuer à élargir sa gamme.

Aujourd’hui, l’équipe LANGÉ continue à élargir les gammes de soins dans le respect des valeurs de la marque :
– Transformer la matière naturelle dans toute sa diversité
– Créer des soins pour toutes les femmes, parce que chacune est unique
– Célébrer les femmes, en les sublimant au quotidien

La MAISON LANGÉ, véritable artisan de la recherche cosmétique de luxe, illumine la beauté des femmes avec ses soins extra-ciblés et sur mesure.